Contact us - We look forward to hearing from you!


Management
Henry Förster   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 0
managing director   info@directcrewing.com
Crewing Department
Stanislav Kneller   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 14
Crew-Manager (Single-Crewing)   stanislav.kneller@directcrewing.com
Diana Reinhart   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 30
Crew-Manager (Full-Crewing)   diana.reinhart@directcrewing.com
Michaela Gutsche   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 32
Crew-Administrator   michaela.gutsche@directcrewing.com
Sandra Meyer   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 11
Crew-Administrator   sandra.meyer@directcrewing.com
Accounting Department
Kai-Uwe Hoehne   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 12
Accounting   kai-uwe.hoehne@directcrewing.com
IT-Department
Dirk Schewe   +49 (0) 4503 - 702 - 660 - 21
Programming / development   schewe@directcrewing.com


If you have any questions or would like to make suggestions, just send us a message using our contact form.
We would also be happy to help you with queries about our job vacancies or our seamen / maritime specialists.

During normal office, you can reach us by phone on 0049-4503-702 660-0
Our office is staffed weekdays from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.
(Outside of those hours, you will reach our limited after-hours service.

Blanks with a * are obligatory.
 
Title
First Name*
Last Name*
Company


Street, No.
City, City code
Country
E-Mail


Phone*
Fax
Request*
Captcha*